The Vild Vild Vest

A recent Plinky prompt was: If you had your own clothing line, what would it be called?

Here’s my Plinky post:

When I decided to learn to sew, I thought I’d make my own vests and wear a vest on every Friday. I even chose a name for my vest collection:

The Vild Vild Vest. (Or maybe The Vilde Vilde Vest.)

hahahaha. Well, it was funny at the time. I now have about 9 vest patterns, yards and yards of fabric and dozens of spools of threads. I’d use a photo of one of my vests for this post, but I have yet to make one.

Postaweek2011 The Vild Vild Vest

Leave a Reply

