Reviews

One thing I appreciate is the customer review section on Amazon.com. The Editorial Reviews are always glowing. But the customer reviews, they are telling. I like to read some of the high ratings and some of the low ratings (if there are any). I may be looking for the same thing in a book (or other item), or I may have a different focus. The fact that a book or item that I’m interested in has a low rating does not mean that I won’t buy it and having only high ratings doesn’t mean that I will buy it. I appreciate the time people take to post reviews for potential buyers like me.

Postaweek2011

Leave a Reply

