Weekly Photo Challenge: Ocean

Ceramic bowl, painted with fish
Fish Bowl, big fish
Ceramic bowl, painted with small fish
Fish Bowl, small fish
Inside the ceramic bowl painted with fish
Fish bowl, inside

I actually have seen the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans, but before digital cameras were invented. Here is a ceramic bowl that I painted in August 2004. Judy and I went to one of those studios where the ceramic objects are already made and you just pick the one you want and paint it. They fire it and have it ready for you to pick up a few days later. This is the only one I ever made, so I haven’t quit my day job to become an artist.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Ocean

Postaweek2011

Leave a Reply

