iList

The iList. It’s a shopping app on my iPhone. It’s not really called that; that’s my name for it. I was just sure it would revolutionize my list making and it has, mostly. I now have all kinds of lists on my iPhone and they are always with me.

Turns out I haven’t totally made the jump to iSpeed, however. Yesterday morning I put two items on the shopping list, the paper list on the refrigerator. Creature of habit, that’s me.

Later that same day (as they say in stories), when I got home from grocery shopping, I did not have those two items because I was using my iList at the store and they weren’t on that list.

It’s always iSomething.

Postaweek2011

One thought on “iList

Leave a Reply

