Volunteering

Sometimes, when several of us at the office go out to lunch together, I’ll volunteer to drive. Here’s one email I sent, letting people know they could ride with me.

My SUV is in people mode today, so I can drive for lunch. The wet
skunk smell is not so bad once we get on the road
.”

(Sometimes my SUV is in people mode where three people can ride with me and sometimes my SUV is in dog mode, with a dog crate, and only one person can ride with me.)

One thought on “Volunteering

  1. Since the flooded floorboards, my car has a earthy potato smell. It’s not so bad once we get on the road either! 🙂

Leave a Reply

